Meet Your Meat

My brother sent me this today from PETA. It’s not for the faint-hearted, but you have the right to know where you food comes from.

2 Responses to Meet Your Meat

  1. Sattvic says:

    Awfully painful and disgusting to see the agonies of the animals. I am vegetarian myself, for the same reasons and it is so pathetic to see how those animals are treated. I don’t understand how people can eat meat even knowing that they are harming a life. Sad 😦

  2. Sergio says:

    That’s one of the reasons I became a vegan. Who is the animal?

Leave a Reply

